Skip to content
Lila
Alpin Resort ****
Kitzbüheler Alpen

After the successful realisation of more than 10 AvenidA projects the last years, we are proud to present Lila Alpin Resort Kitzbüheler Alpen! Luxury alpine designed hotel apartments and suites in a unique location in the Kitzbühler Alps with a beautiful panoramic view of the surrounding mountains and the national park ‘Hohe Tauern’. Lila is a new holiday concept and a sister of the successful top-quality ‘AvenidA’ label, both part of the Alpin Family. This beautiful resort features everything you need including hundreds of kilometers of ski slopes, from wellness to mountain biking to culinary delights and much more plus it is a solid investment. The additional benefit is the priceless enjoyment of this dynamic all-inclusive package brings you.

An investment in Lila guarantees you:
  • A-location
  • Enjoy 4 seasons to their optimum
  • Finest quality in building materials
  • Luxury finishing and high quality fixtures
  • Unique timeless Austrian architecture
  • Highest service level
  • Secure and quick settlements via a ‘Treuhand’ Trustee
  • Great rental opportunities
  • Full management service on site
  • A valuable asset with holiday enjoyment as an extra benefit
More information

Enter your details below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Download brochure

Curious about what Lila has to offer? Download the brochure below.

Lila Alpin Resort ****
Kitzbüheler Alpen

Paßthurn 25
5730 Mittersill
Oostenrijk

Can you imagine
a more beautiful
location for
a holiday?

You park your car in the garage at the start of your holiday and the next time you’ll need it again will be when you leave for home. Basically you won’t need it during your holiday! At Lila Alpin Resort we take care of you all day. Breakfast, afternoon snack and dinner is arranged including all drinks. In the winter our resorts own shuttle service will bring you to the ski lifts during the day, although the middlestation of the the panorama lift is only a few hundred meters away. Another unique aspect is the beautiful south facing position with panoramic views of the surrounding mountains of the national park ‘Hohe Tauern including the Großvenediger with 3674 meters height.

Kitzbühel-Pass
Thurn-Mittersill

Kitzbühel, the most legendary sports mountain town in the middle of the ‘Kitzski ski resort’ is connected with Mittersill by the ‘Paß Thurn’. On the Paß Thurn we will realise the Lila Alpin Resort Kitzbüheler Alpen. During winter, guests can enjoy more than 215 kilometer slopes with challenges for each level of skier or snowboarder. These slopes are occupied with more than 1000 snowmaking machines, one of Austria’s most modern snowmaking installations, which guarantees snow from early December until Spring. Beside this high-tech infrastructure the lovely mountain huts, restaurants and lively après ski are not to forget – they will make your holiday complete. The remaining seasons of the year are also worth visiting as they offer a wide range of activities for families, hikers and sporty people. 2.500 kilometers of hiking paths and 1.000 kilometers of mountain bike tracks are available to you and our guests, and of course again something for every experience level, from beginner to expert. Beside that there are 9 different golf courses within 50 kilometers by car and there are several wellness facilities at your disposal. In short: A top area in all four seasons!

Sales & contact
Lila partners

We gebruiken cookies voor de beste gebruikerservaring. Accepteer cookies voor een optimale weergave van de site.

Skip to content
Lila
Alpin Resort ****
Kitzbüheler Alpen

Nach der erfolgreichen Realisierung von mehr als 10 AvenidA Projekten der letzten Jahre sind wir stolz, Ihnen das Lila Alpin Resort Kitzbüheler Alpen vorzustellen! Luxuriöse, im alpinen Stil gestaltete Hotelapartments und -suiten in einzigartiger Lage in den Kitzbüheler Alpen mit herrlichem Panoramablick auf die umliegenden Berge und den Nationalpark ‘Hohe Tauern’. Lila ist ein neues Ferienkonzept und eine Tochter des erfolgreichen, hochqualitativen “AvenidA” -Labels, beide Teil der Alpin Family. Dieses wunderschöne Resort bietet alles, was Sie benötigen, einschließlich hunderte Pistenkilometer, von Wellness über Mountainbike bis hin zu kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten und ist außerdem eine solide Investition. Der zusätzliche Vorteil ist der unbezahlbare Genuss dieses Urlaubs.

Eine Investition in Lila Garantiert:
  • Eine A-Destination
  • Genießen Sie 4 Jahreszeiten
  • Feinste Baumaterialien
  • Luxusveredelung und hochwertige Armaturen
  • Einzigartige zeitlose österreichische Architektur
  • Höchstes Servicelevel
  • Sichere und schnelle Abwicklung über einen Treuhänder
  • Großartige Vermietungsmöglichkeiten
  • Kompletter Management Service vor Ort
  • Eine wertvolle Anlage mit Urlaubsgenuss als Zusatznutzen!
Mehr Informationen

Geben Sie unten Ihre Daten ein und wir kontaktieren Sie so schnell wie möglich.

Download Broschüre

Neugierig, was Lila zu bieten hat? Laden Sie direkt unterhalb der Broschüre

Lila
Alpin Resort ****
Kitzbüheler Alpen

Paßthurn 25
5730 Mittersill
Oostenrijk

Können Sie sich
einen schöneren
Ort für einen Urlaub
vorstellen?

Sie parken Ihr Auto zu Beginn Ihres Urlaubs in der Garage und wenn Sie es das nächste Mal wieder  brauchen, werden Sie nach Hause fahren. Grundsätzlich brauchen Sie es während Ihres ganzen Urlaubes nicht! Im Lila Alpin Resort kümmern wir uns den ganzen Tag um Sie. Frühstück, Nachmittagsjause und Abendessen werden inklusive aller Getränke sind im Arrangement inkludiert. Im Winter bringt Sie unser eigener Resort Shuttleservice tagsüber zu den Skiliften, obwohl die Mittelstation des Panoramalifts nur wenige hundert Meter entfernt ist. Ein weiterer einzigartiger Aspekt ist die wunderschöne Südlage mit Panoramablick auf die umliegenden Berge des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern einschließlich des Großvenediger mit 3.674 Metern Höhe.

Kitzbühel-Pass
Thurn-Mittersill

Kitzbühel, die lebendige Bergstadt mitten im Skigebiet KitzSki, ist mit Mittersill durch den „Pass Thurn“ verbunden. Auf diesem Pass Thurn realisieren wir das Lila Alpin Resort Kitzbüheler Alpen. Im Winter stehen den Gästen mehr als 215 Kilometer Pisten zur Verfügung, die für Skioder Snowboardfahrer, egal welchen Niveaus eine Herausforderung darstellen. Diese Pisten sind mit über 1000 Beschneiungsanlagen belegt, einer der modernsten Beschneiungsanlagen Österreichs, die von Anfang Dezember bis zum Frühjahr Schnee garantiert. Neben dieser High-Tech-Infrastruktur dürfen die schönen Hütten, Restaurants und ein lebhafter Après-Ski nicht fehlen – sie machen Ihren Urlaub komplett. Es ist aber auch einen Besuch in den verbleibenden Jahreszeiten mit Aktivitäten für Familien, Wanderer und Sportler, aber auch für diejenigen, die gerne relaxen wollen, einen Besuch wert. 2.500 Kilometer Wanderwege und 1.000 Kilometer an Mountainbike Strecken stehen Ihnen und unseren Gästen zur Verfügung und natürlich ist wieder etwas für jedes Niveau dabei, vom Anfänger bis zum Könner. Darüber hinaus erreichen Sie innerhalb von 50 Kilometern 9 verschiedene Golfplätze mit dem Auto. Und es stehen Ihnen mehrere Wellnesseinrichtungen zur Verfügung.Kurzum: Eine Top Destination in allen vier Jahreszeiten!

Lila Partner

We gebruiken cookies voor de beste gebruikerservaring. Accepteer cookies voor een optimale weergave van de site.